Announcements / News

Call for Applications for PTFN Membership Commitee – July 2020

Share article on


 The PTFN Council are establishing a Membership Committee for the Nation pursuant to Clause 12 of the Membership Code. All members of the Membership Committee will be appointed by the
Council to either a 2 or 3 year term. There will be 6 individuals on the committee with 3 members being ordinarily resident in Trout Lake and 3 members ordinarily resident of Peerless Lake. The Membership Committee will meet at least 4 times per year and will have the support of the Administration to assist
with the relevant tasks. Interested PTFN Members are requested to submit the following details to the PTFN Membership Clerk, Ms. Linda Noskiye, at the PTFN Administration Building by the
Friday July 10, 2020 deadline:

Please send:

Full Name

Phone Number

Membership Number


The PTFN Council expect to make their decision on the Membership Committee appointments within the next few months. Please contact Ms. Linda Noskiye at 780- 869-3985 if you have any questions. The Council thanks those interested in advance for their time and effort in submitting the requested information.

Chief and Council

Peerless Trout First Nation


Follow us on Facebook

Recent News

AOIC – Peerless Trout First Nation

Alberta Indigenous Opportunities Corporation closes second largest deal with $150 million loan guarantee for 12 Indigenous communities – Alberta Indigenous Opportunities Corporation (

Read More »